HomeANIMEAkatsuki Hiden: Evil Flowers in Full Bloom

Akatsuki Hiden: Evil Flowers in Full Bloom

Akatsuki Hiden Evil Flowers in Full Bloom (Akatsuki Hiden Sakimidareru Aku no Hana) is an original story written by The Shin Towada and illustrated by The Masashi Kishimoto. It is the 6 and last book of the Naruto Hiden series.


Chapter – 1

Hypericum Erectum (Otogiriso,弟切草)
One moonlit night’s evening, an assassin swoops down on Itachi and Kisame… his identity is…?

Chapter – 2

The Valley of Lies (Itsuwari no Tani,偽りの谷)
Hunting for a certain bounty, Hidan and Kakuzu arrive at the Valley of Lies.
the secret hidden in that valley is…?

Chapter – 3

The Day of Emergence (Ukabiageru Hi,浮かびあがる日)
Looking for clay to enhance artistry, Sasori and Deidara arrive in a town..
the shadow lurking in that town is…?

Chapter – 4

The Unwithering Flower (Karene Hana,枯れぬ花)
Konan is looking for clues on the tailed beasts…
The painful memories of 3 people come to Konan’s mind..

vaibhav jain
vaibhav jainhttps://Animesouls.com
Vaibhav Jain is a hardcore Anime fan. He lives in the Sri Ganganagar City of Rajasthan India.


  1. It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Hello. I have been questioning if spam posts pester authors as much as they aggitate readers? I whole-heartedly hope that this listing remains without spam indefinitely. Thanks for your input. I appreciate your contribution.

  3. Recently, I didnt give lots of consideration to leaving comments on site page articles and have placed comments even much less. Reading via your nice posting, will assist me to do so sometimes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular