Higurashi When They Cry (2021):

Higurashi: When They Cry is a Mystery anime SOTSU which is set to be

premiere as on the month of July 1, 2021. Funimation will going to stream

and air this famous anime in the country (Japan).

Higurashi: When They Cry – SOTSU will going to debut along with

a new special double (two) episodes will be broadcaste on the date July 1, 2021.

This anime which is an Original a master visual novel written by Ryukishi07/07th

Expansion titled Higurashi: When They Cry which also follows a pattern of mysterious

events and happenings in a small village of the town Hinamizawa.

All of This happens during the summer of the year

This anime’s own second episode might will show the true title

as Higurashi: When They Cry series GOU which will air on October 9 of this year.

Funimation had already reported that the title as the name.

Higurashi When They Cry (2021) Series New Anime

A new trailer of  this new anime Higurashi: When They Cry – SOTSU has already been release.

This trailer offers the preview of this upcoming anime and its also had Answered the question

of which the opening song will play now that is “Analogy” by Ayane.

Who will be the cast?

Mention below are the Japanese Dub artist cast team for Higurashi When They Cry:

  • Grant George will voice as Keiichi Maebara
  • Megan Hollingshead will voice as Mion Sonozaki,
  • Mela Lee will voice as Rena Ryugu
  • Minx Lee will voice as Satoko Hojo
  • Rebecca Forstadt will voice as Rika Furude
  • Dave Mallow will voice as Kyousuke Irie
  • John Snyder will voice as Kuraudo Oishi
  • Karen Strassman will voice as Miyo Takano
  • Kyle Hebert will voice as Jiro Tomitake
  • Barbara Goodson will voice as Aiko Maebara,
  • Darrel Guilbeau will voice as Man in Debt, Satoshi Hojo
  • Dave Mallow will voice as Hondaya
  • Karen Strassman will voice as Waitress
  • Kirsten Potter will voice as Rina Mamiya

If i even have missed any great point about this topic.

Kindly comment below so as that everyone can share.

We’ll be happy to inform us about them within the comments.

So write your thoughts down below within the comment box

and truly as always you’ll inspect some more of my blogs.

Thanks for reading.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here