Movies of Marvel as per the distribution of Phase
Marvel Cinematic Universe is centered on series of superhero films. These films are produced by Marvel Studios and the characters are based on its comics. As comics books were the first fiction which comes in the entertaining field. As time passes they have now reached the top and everyone knows them. From the kid to the older person everyone is a huge fan of Marvel movies, series, and comics.
The Marvel Cinematic Universe has several phases where they have distributed the movies according to characters, action, and working.

  • Phase one
  • In this phase, there are 6 films. These are:
  • Iron man (May 2, 2008)
  • The Incredible Hulk (June 13, 2008)
  • Iron Man 2 (May 7, 2010)
  • Thor (May 6, 2011)
  • Captain America: The First Avenger (July 22, 2011)
  • Marvel’s the Avengers (May 4. 2012)
  • Phase Two
  • This also has 6 films:
  • Iron Man 3 (May 3, 2013)
  • Thor: The Dark World (November 8, 2013)
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (April 4, 2014)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (August 1, 2014)
  • Avengers: Age of Ultorn (August 1, 2014)
  • Ant-man (July 17, 2015)
  • These are few Phases where you will get to know the movies of Marvel. Most of the time the reader will get the guide about its movies and their releasing date. Thus, in the above content to get the proper format.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here